Login using an existing account or create a new account so you can book to attend KCCI events online.

Who's Online

We have 38 guests online
Thursday, 03 February 2011 09:34

The 2016 - 2017 Executive Committee

Each year the membership votes and selects the committee to lead them through the upcoming year. Rob Fitz-Herbert was elected to the President's chair and under his leadership the chamber is focusing on building unity and trust within the business community.  The chamber executive consists of local business representatives who are committed to the growth within business, industry and the community.  They are passionate about creating and capitalising on the opportunities that present themselves with the view of making Kingaroy an attractive place to live and do business.

Feel free to contact any of the executive committee members regarding issues or ideas relating to business in Kingaroy.

The Executive Committee meet on a monthly basis to discuss and plan chamber activities.


Rob Fitz-Herbert (Stanwell)

0429 224 004

Vice President:

Brett Irwin (Ollies Mowers)

0419 621 038


Paula Greenwood - Mobile Bookkeeping

0427 622 918

Treasurer: Paula Greenwood
Executive members:

Nina Temperton - South Burnett CTC

Chrys McDuffie - Downer EDi Mining

Tonia Gilbert -Jobmatch Employment

Todd Fiedler - Fiedler Brothers Plumbing

Darrin Kefford - Kingaroy Joinery

Kirstie Schumacher -Stanwell

Jacqui Trace - Bill Hull Car Centre

Carolyn Stone - Passchendaele Farm

Damien Martoo - The Martoo Review

Public Relations Officer: Paula Greenwood - 0427 622 918


Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: joomla forex (video) domains (video) Valid XHTML and CSS.